Patient Reviews

If you would like to change the way you look and feel with aesthetic services that are customized to surpass your expectations, look no further! Our profoundly trained staff at BeyondBela Aesthetics & Wellness is excited to treat individuals near Brandon, FL with a diverse variety of skin care and wellness goals. In our time with patients, we have had the joy of receiving many testimonials from individuals of all ages who have experienced our top-notch care themselves. We invite you to read through our expansive list of reviews and realize the goals you could accomplish by placing your faith in our hands.

Reviews for BeyondBela Aesthetics & Wellness

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"This practice is terrific. Dr. Vega combines expertise and a willingness to listen and discuss. She’s also an excellent surgeon. Also, the staff is very friendly and professional. Walked away, very impressed with the overall experience. HIGHLY recommend! BeyondBela gave me my confidence back!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Jan 22 2023

"(Translated by Google) Weight loss treatment. They are super professional and loving and careful with their patients. I recommend them 100%. It has many different treatments and above all they try to help you in whatever way they can. The staff are super good and the place is nice. I love it and I really recommend it to anyone. I started with them in December-2022 and I haven't even been 2 months yet and I've already lost 14 pounds, I'm super happy because I know I'm not wasting my money. (Original) Tratamiento para bajar de peso . Son súper profesionales y cariñosos y cuidadoso con sus pacientes. Los recomiendo 100%. Tiene muchos tratamientos diferentes y sobretodo tratan de ayudarte en los en lo que puedan. El personal son súper buenos y lugar lindo. Me encanta y de verdad se los recomiendo a cualquier. Empeze con ellos en Diciembre-2022 y todavía no llevo ni 2 meses y ya e rebajado 14 libras estoy súper feliz porque se que no estoy botando mi dinero."

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"This is a hidden gem in Brandon FL that you MUST check out! I am doing the weight loss program guided by Dr. Vega and it has saved my life. So far I've lost 34 lbs in 3 months and I'm about to take it up to phase 2 for even more! Prior to this I had done everything, even hired a personal trainer and only lost 9 lbs in 3 months - BEYONDBELA FIXED ME!!! Week after week, trusting the process, I'm addressing my insulin resistance and finally feeling better than ever, even my blood pressure has gone down. I had 5 stomach rolls, now I'm down to 1 little mommy pouch! 😆 I'm seriously considering the Lipo360 once I'm at my goal. They do it all! Dr. Vega is honest and treats you like family and has passion for what she is doing, which makes a huge difference! Highly recommend this place! I'll be very open to getting other services as I go along my journey because they are so GREAT! Don't hesitate. Call!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"Xeomin botox : very well done Dr. Vega has an amazing spirit! She knows what she is doing and also has tried it herself so has the experience of how it fella and how the Botox will set!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"A very welcoming environment, and Dr. Vega and staff are very professional, respectful and moreover, they treat patients like family. It was very noticeable how they care about me as a person, and no as a dollar sign as in other similar businesses. Dr. Vega was kind enough to dedicate ti e for me to get to know/see the services she provides, and took time for me to have a consultation with her, she answered my questions with patience and honesty. I definitely recommend Beyond Bela ☺️👍🏼."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Vega and her team are amazing. The consultation, procedure and follow up, has been the absolute best. I love my results. I feel like Dr.Vega listened to what I wanted and gave me just that. Beyond Bela has a caring team that produces desired results. I would highly recommend Beyond Bela aesthetics and wellness.👄"

5.0 Review from Y.R. Source: Google Oct 26 2022

"They are very professional and warn team wort, all my heart is there at beyond bella"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr. Vega she’s very lovely and compassionate person. Staff very professional. Dr. Vega has extensive knowledge in what she does and in her profession as well."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"I thanks all the BeyondBela staff for the excellent work they do , very professional ,they treat me with love ,dedication and respect ,every time I attend my appointments they make me feel like family .,Yohamis ,Dra Vega and Monica excellent,Thank you !!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"What a great experience all around! Staff is so pleasant and friendly, you immediately feel like family! Great communication and easy scheduling. Spa is gorgeous, relaxing and clean."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"What a great experience all around! Staff is so pleasant and friendly, you immediately feel like family! Great communication and easy scheduling. Spa is gorgeous, relaxing and clean."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"Dr. Vega and her staff always find a way to make you feel like family and that you, your health and wellness are top priority. I was blown away when I first walked through the doors. Their bright, beautiful, fresh environment makes you immediately feel happy and at ease. Dr. Vega's warm, caring heart always makes me feel cared for in a very professional, but family like manner. I am excited for all the fun things we have planned to help me become a more beautiful version of myself. Much love to Dr. Vega and her team!!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"Beautiful aesthetics and such a warm and friendly group of providers. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an amazing experience."

5.0 Review from P.Q. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"Amazing place to get your beauty and health treatments. Staff is friendly and willing to help. Dr. Vega is the best! 100% recommended"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.