Patient Reviews

If you would like to change the way you look and feel with aesthetic services that are customized to surpass your expectations, look no further! Our profoundly trained staff at BeyondBela Aesthetics & Wellness is excited to treat individuals near Brandon, FL with a diverse variety of skin care and wellness goals. In our time with patients, we have had the joy of receiving many testimonials from individuals of all ages who have experienced our top-notch care themselves. We invite you to read through our expansive list of reviews and realize the goals you could accomplish by placing your faith in our hands.

Reviews for Brandon, FL M.D. Dr. Dimara Vega

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Oct 11 2022

"This practice is terrific. Dr. Vega combines expertise and a willingness to listen and discuss. She’s also an excellent surgeon. Also, the staff is very friendly and professional. Walked away, very impressed with the overall experience. HIGHLY recommend! BeyondBela gave me my confidence back!"

5.0 Review from Z.R. Source: Google Mar 21 2024

"Dr. Vega and staff are truly amazing. From the day you walk in you feel like you are apart of a family. Very easy to Reach out to if you have any questions or concerns. Very professional and amazing results. From the Doctor to Monica to the front desk they are all truly amazing! Highly recommend. Remember you get out of it what you put in, although Dr. Vega is amazing the result vary depending on your lifestyle, diet, and exercise! Listen to the post-op instructions and you will love your results!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Feb 19 2024

"I cannot be more thankful to have found this place. Very welcoming, everyone’s is caring, knowledgeable and professional specially Dr. VEGA She really cares for her patients and provides the most personable experience. Everything is top quality, treatments and products are the best and most innovative technology in the esthetics business. 100% recommend. Thank you Dr. Vega."

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Feb 17 2024

"Exceptional Botox experience at Beyondbela! Dra Vega and her staff's expertise and attention to detail exceeded my expectations. The results were natural and flawless. Highly recommend their services!"

5.0 Review from Q.H. Source: Google Feb 16 2024

"I love Dr.Vega and the whole team. I had Lipo in November with massages included and I look amazing I love my results and now Iam forever a part of the Beyond Bela family. Thank you for the boost of confidence again💕"

5.0 Review from M.Z. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"This is my favorite place. Dr. Dimara Vega is always above and beyond in every single aspect. She is very professional and always has high expectations for what she does for her patients, that immediately treats like family. The spa is so beautiful and the staff is so friendly and welcoming. Had the best price’s always!! Love everything about BeyondBela."

5.0 Review from W.M. Source: Google Feb 15 2024

"Dr.Vega is fantastic! She sincerely treats you like a family member, and very knowledgeable on the different procedures. And the staff is very friendly. Love this Spa!"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dra. Vega is very professional. Her staff is wonderful. The vibe on her office is Amazing. I recommend 💯%."

5.0 Review from J.D. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dra. Vega and her staff are AMAZING. My loss weight journey have been fantastic. I had loss 8 lbs in 3 weeks. Dra. Vega is responsible, loving, passionate about her patients, she treats you like you are part of her family. The office is sparkling clean, the wait time is minimal and the attention is wonderful. I recommend Beyond Bela 1000%. Thank you Dr. Vega and staff!!!!"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"Dr. Vega is an Amazing doctor, I trust her without doubt. She is a humble person, every time I go to the spa I feel so loved and care. The prices for ger services are unbeatable. Her is awesome too. I recommend you to go see her."

5.0 Review from L.Z. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"My favorite place to give myself affection. From Botox, Hormone Pellets, liposuction and now with her own skin care line. Which I tested and soon I will be acquiring it in full!! Dr. Vega always at the forefront of the latest in skin and health care. Every time I go I come out new and with the next appointment!!!’ ❤️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ My favorite place to give myself love. From Botox, Hormone pellets, liposuction and now with her own skin care line. Which I tried and soon I will be acquiring it!! Dr. Vega is always at the forefront of the latest in skin care and health. Whenever I go I came out feeling like a new person and of course with the next appointment!!!' ❤️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

5.0 Review from G.M. Source: Google Feb 14 2024

"BeyondBela was very clean and decorated super cute. The environment was my favorite. The owners, Dr. Vega and Eitel, are extremely nice and really work to help you with everything you need. Can’t wait to visit again!"

5.0 Review from J.G. Source: Google Dec 06 2023

"A very good experience, excellent staff, very professional service, I recommend it for both women and men, the weight loss program has worked for me. I am very satisfied with the treatment that Aleida has offered me and Monica's attention, especially when she gives me injections. Haha, Dr. Vega and Eithel treat us like family."

5.0 Review from E.A. Source: Google Oct 30 2023

"This place is amazing. They treat you like family. On top of that they are always checking up on you. They are very professional and very kind. Dr vega and Monica are the best 👌 And of course, the rest of the team as well. 5 ⭐️ For the whole team."

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Oct 14 2023

"The whole entire staff is amazing! Dr. Vega is like no other, love her!"

5.0 Review from S.R. Source: Google Jun 20 2023

"Really…Really happy with the results. Dr. Vega is amazing and all the staff are great. This place is peaceful, really recommend. Thank you so much for my new figure! God bless your hands and your talent Dr. Vega!"

5.0 Review from E.R. Source: Google Jun 01 2023

"I have visited multiple medispa throughout the years and I must say visiting Beyond Bela was an experience like no other. Dr Vega is an absolute gem of a person who treats everyone like family. From the moment I walked in, I felt welcomed and at ease. I have personally tried a few of their services including botox and vitamin injections, hormone replacement, IV therapy, and weight loss counseling. Each treatment was carried out with utmost care and professionalism. The staff is knowledgeable and always ready to answer any questions you may have. Dr Vega always makes sure to offer good discounts and even gives gifts to show her appreciation for her clients. I personally got treated with Botox, weight loss treatments and bathing suits among others. I cannot express enough how grateful I am for the care and attention I have received at this medispa. Every time I visit they surpass my expectations. The owner truly goes above and beyond to make sure her clients are happy and satisfied with their experience. If you are looking for a place to rejuvenate your mind, body, and soul, and become the most beautiful and healthiest version of yourself I highly recommend to visit Beyond Bela. You will not be disappointed!"

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Apr 27 2023

"Dr Vega is amazing !! This place is such a hidden gem in Brandon. Dr Vega is professional, knowledgeable and makes you feel so welcome and important. What an amazing physician!!!"

5.0 Review from F.V. Source: Google Mar 15 2023

"(Translated by Google) I had my first I consulted with Dr. Vega and she was excellent, she took her time to answer all my questions and was very, very professional. And all the staff very friendly. I definitely recommend it 100%. (Original) Tuve mi primera consulta con la Dr Vega y fue excelente se tomó su tiempo en responder todas mis preguntas y muy pero muy profesional. Y todo el personal muy amable. Definitivamente lo recomiendo 100%."

5.0 Review from A.O. Source: Google Mar 10 2023

"I only have great things to say about Dr. Dimara Vega! She is the warmest most caring doctor ive ever met. She’s honest, and so giving! I had my arms done with her and this before and after was taken only 3 weeks post op, so you can only imagine how perfect these are going to be in a couple of months when all the swelling comes down. Dr. Vega changed my life for the better ❤️ I invite you all to go visit her and find out how she can change yours!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Feb 24 2023

"Dr. Vega not only cares about providing quality services & products, but she does a wonderful job. She's also caring & compassionate. Staff is just as amazing! They are all very knowledgeable and caring. My experience with them have surpassed my expectations & they have provided great customer service. Thank you, Dr. V & staff ❤️"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jan 21 2023

"This is a hidden gem in Brandon FL that you MUST check out! I am doing the weight loss program guided by Dr. Vega and it has saved my life. So far I've lost 34 lbs in 3 months and I'm about to take it up to phase 2 for even more! Prior to this I had done everything, even hired a personal trainer and only lost 9 lbs in 3 months - BEYONDBELA FIXED ME!!! Week after week, trusting the process, I'm addressing my insulin resistance and finally feeling better than ever, even my blood pressure has gone down. I had 5 stomach rolls, now I'm down to 1 little mommy pouch! 😆 I'm seriously considering the Lipo360 once I'm at my goal. They do it all! Dr. Vega is honest and treats you like family and has passion for what she is doing, which makes a huge difference! Highly recommend this place! I'll be very open to getting other services as I go along my journey because they are so GREAT! Don't hesitate. Call!"

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"Xeomin botox : very well done Dr. Vega has an amazing spirit! She knows what she is doing and also has tried it herself so has the experience of how it fella and how the Botox will set!"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google Nov 28 2022

"A very welcoming environment, and Dr. Vega and staff are very professional, respectful and moreover, they treat patients like family. It was very noticeable how they care about me as a person, and no as a dollar sign as in other similar businesses. Dr. Vega was kind enough to dedicate ti e for me to get to know/see the services she provides, and took time for me to have a consultation with her, she answered my questions with patience and honesty. I definitely recommend Beyond Bela ☺️👍🏼."

5.0 Review from C.T. Source: Google Nov 23 2022

"Dr. Vega and her team are amazing. The consultation, procedure and follow up, has been the absolute best. I love my results. I feel like Dr.Vega listened to what I wanted and gave me just that. Beyond Bela has a caring team that produces desired results. I would highly recommend Beyond Bela aesthetics and wellness.👄"

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Sep 18 2022

"Dr. Vega she’s very lovely and compassionate person. Staff very professional. Dr. Vega has extensive knowledge in what she does and in her profession as well."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jul 15 2022

"I thanks all the BeyondBela staff for the excellent work they do , very professional ,they treat me with love ,dedication and respect ,every time I attend my appointments they make me feel like family .,Yohamis ,Dra Vega and Monica excellent,Thank you !!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 28 2022

"What a great experience all around! Staff is so pleasant and friendly, you immediately feel like family! Great communication and easy scheduling. Spa is gorgeous, relaxing and clean."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Jun 21 2022

"What a great experience all around! Staff is so pleasant and friendly, you immediately feel like family! Great communication and easy scheduling. Spa is gorgeous, relaxing and clean."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Google Jun 07 2022

"Dr. Vega and her staff always find a way to make you feel like family and that you, your health and wellness are top priority. I was blown away when I first walked through the doors. Their bright, beautiful, fresh environment makes you immediately feel happy and at ease. Dr. Vega's warm, caring heart always makes me feel cared for in a very professional, but family like manner. I am excited for all the fun things we have planned to help me become a more beautiful version of myself. Much love to Dr. Vega and her team!!"

5.0 Review from A.V. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"Beautiful aesthetics and such a warm and friendly group of providers. Highly recommend to anyone looking for an amazing experience."

5.0 Review from P.Q. Source: Google Jun 05 2022

"Amazing place to get your beauty and health treatments. Staff is friendly and willing to help. Dr. Vega is the best! 100% recommended"
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.